Zeitgeist
Events around date of publication of this item.
Show later events
Tue, 9 Jan 2018
Israeli warplanes bomb military site on the outskirts of Damascus
Sun, 7 Jan 2018
Israeli government reveals list of foreign NGOs banned over BDS support
Thu, 4 Jan 2018
Knesset passes death penalty for Palestinians-only on its first reading
Wed, 3 Jan 2018
Israeli sniper assassinates another teenager (cousin of Ahed Tamimi) -- first of the year
Tue, 2 Jan 2018
end of Israeli warplanes and artillery bomb several areas in Gaza
US ambassador to United Nations Nikki Haley says Trump administration wants to stop funding UNRWA
Mon, 1 Jan 2018
Israeli military bulldozers raze border area and crops near Qarara, Gaza
Sat, 30 Dec 2017
end of King Salman World Rapid and Blitz Chess Championships
Fri, 29 Dec 2017
Israeli military staged large scale invasion of Beit Ummar; ransacked houses and kidnapped 4 (inc. former prisoners)
start of Israeli warplanes and artillery bomb several areas in Gaza
Thu, 28 Dec 2017
Large contingent of settlers with military escort invaded Burin: brutalized students and teachers, provoked confrontation
Wed, 27 Dec 2017
Israeli military court extends the arbitrary imprisonment of Khalida Jarrar by six months
Israeli minister announces plan to name Western Wall train station after Trump
Tue, 26 Dec 2017
start of King Salman World Rapid and Blitz Chess Championships
Sun, 24 Dec 2017
US government announces significant cut in its United Nations budget contribution
Guatemalan president announces decision to move embassy to Jerusalem
Sat, 23 Dec 2017
Israel withdraws from UNESCO
Fri, 22 Dec 2017
Mahmoud Abbas announces that Palestinians “will not accept the U.S. as the mediator in the peace process, nor are we going to accept any plan from the U.S. side"
Thu, 21 Dec 2017
UNGA votes resoundingly to reject Trump's recognition of Jerusalem as capital of Israel

Show earlier events

Rocket fired from Gaza lands in open area near Israeli border communities

<<< Earlier issue of this journal ^ This issue of this journal (48 other articles) Later issue of this journal >>>

Article/book #: 377648
Title: Rocket fired from Gaza lands in open area near Israeli border communities
By: Haaretz  
Published in: Ha’aretz, volume TESTING
Date of issue: Wednesday, 03 January 2018

Commentary

Abstract












Previous Next