Zeitgeist
Events around date of publication of this item.
Show later events
Mon, 1 Nov 2004
A Palestinian youth from the Askar refugee camp blows himself up in Tel Aviv killing three
Fri, 29 Oct 2004
Arafat leaves Ramallah for Paris
Tue, 26 Oct 2004
Knesset passes Ariel Sharon's "disengagement" plan by 67 votes to 45
Sun, 17 Oct 2004
end of 4th National Conference of the US Palestine Solidarity Movement (PSM)
Fri, 15 Oct 2004
start of 4th National Conference of the US Palestine Solidarity Movement (PSM)
end of "Operation Days of Penitence" -- Israeli raid into northern Gaza Strip
Sun, 10 Oct 2004
Right-wing Israeli Jew attacks Armenian religious procession in Jerusalem
Sat, 9 Oct 2004
Settlers attack CPT members and Amnesty International researchers
Thu, 7 Oct 2004
Bombing of Hilton Hotel in Taba and other resorts in Sinai
Wed, 6 Oct 2004
Dov Weisglass explains the real meaning of the "disengagement plan"
Tue, 5 Oct 2004
Israeli army officer at the Girit outpost shoots and "confirms the killing" of 13 year-old Iman al-Hams on her way to school in Rafah
Fri, 1 Oct 2004
Israel attempts to discredit UNRWA by claiming misuse of UN ambulance
Large numbers of Israeli tanks join invasion of northern Gaza Strip
Thu, 30 Sep 2004
Israelis kills 23 Palestinians in Jabaliya refugee camp, Gaza
Bnei Sakhnin host Newcastle United at Ramat Gan stadium
Wed, 29 Sep 2004
Settlers attack CPT volunteers near Hebron
Hamas rocket kills two children in Israeli town of Sderot
Tue, 28 Sep 2004
start of "Operation Days of Penitence" -- Israeli raid into northern Gaza Strip
end of Kidnapping of Israeli Druze journalist, Riad Ali, in Gaza

Show earlier events

Columbia professor under fire for alleged anti-Israel hostility

<<< Earlier issue of this journal ^ This issue of this journal (43 other articles) Later issue of this journal >>>

Article/book #: 9876
Title: Columbia professor under fire for alleged anti-Israel hostility
By: Amiram Barkat  
Published in: Ha’aretz
Date of issue: Friday, 29 October 2004
Topic(s) addressed: People/entities mentioned in this item:
Commentary

Abstract












Previous Next